NEWS

  • Home
  • PRESS CENTRE
  • NEWS
  • Statement of the company “UMG RESOURCE” regarding an accident in Zaporizhzhya region

Statement of the company “UMG RESOURCE” regarding an accident in Zaporizhzhya region

According to the information available at the moment, 6 passengers of a minibus taxi died in the accident, another 13 were injured of varying degrees of severity. Since yesterday, the police and rescue services have been working at the scene. Investigative actions are carried out to clarify all the circumstances that led to this terrible tragedy. The KamAZ vehicle with the AA number 3166 OS, which has become a participant in an accident, belongs to the company UMGI RESOURCE. We express our deep condolences to the families affected in this tragedy, and for our part we will do our best to provide them with the necessary financial and psychological assistance. Immediately after receiving the news of the tragedy, the company UMGI RESOURCE set up a working group whose representatives are in constant communication with hospitals in order to ensure the highest quality treatment and rehabilitation of the victims. In addition, the families of all those killed and injured in this terrible tragedy will be provided with material assistance. The CEO of YuMGI RESOURCE is already in Zaporizhia. Representatives of the company "UMGI RESOURCE" actively cooperate with law enforcement agencies to clarify all the circumstances and causes of this tragedy. We are confident that all the perpetrators will suffer deserved punishment.

11.08.2018

According to the information available at the moment, 6 passengers of a minibus taxi died in the accident, another 13 were injured of varying degrees of severity. Since yesterday, the police and rescue services have been working at the scene. Investigative actions are carried out to clarify all the circumstances that led to this terrible tragedy. The KamAZ vehicle with the AA number 3166 OS, which has become a participant in an accident, belongs to the company UMGI RESOURCE.

We express our deep condolences to the families affected in this tragedy, and for our part we will do our best to provide them with the necessary financial and psychological assistance.

Immediately after receiving the news of the tragedy, the company UMGI RESOURCE set up a working group whose representatives are in constant communication with hospitals in order to ensure the highest quality treatment and rehabilitation of the victims. In addition, the families of all those killed and injured in this terrible tragedy will be provided with material assistance.

The CEO of YuMGI RESOURCE is already in Zaporizhia.

Representatives of the company “UMGI RESOURCE” actively cooperate with law enforcement agencies to clarify all the circumstances and causes of this tragedy. We are confident that all the perpetrators will suffer deserved punishment.

Новости

Заявление компании “ЮМДЖИ РЕСУРС” относительно ДТП в Запорожской области

По имеющейся в данный момент информации, в аварии погибли 6 пассажиров маршрутного такси, еще 13 получили ранения различной степени тяжести. На месте происшествия со вчерашнего дня работают полиция и спасательные службы. Проводятся следственные действия для выяснения всех обстоятельств, приведших к этой страшной трагедии. Автомобиль КамАЗ с номером АА 3166 ОС, ставший участником ДТП, принадлежит компании «ЮМДЖИ РЕСУРС». Мы выражаем глубокие соболезнования членам семей, пострадавших в этой трагедии, и со своей стороны сделаем все возможное, чтобы им была оказана необходимая финансовая и психологическая помощь. Сразу после получения известия о трагедии, компания «ЮМДЖИ РЕСУРС» создала рабочую группу, представители которой находятся на постоянной связи с больницами, чтобы обеспечить максимально качественное лечение и восстановление пострадавших. Кроме этого, семьям всех погибших и пострадавших в этой страшной трагедии будет оказана материальная помощь. Генеральный директор «ЮМДЖИ РЕСУРС» уже находится в Запорожье. Представители компании «ЮМДЖИ РЕСУРС» активно сотрудничают с правоохранительными органами для выяснения всех обстоятельств и причин этой трагедии. Уверены, что все виновные понесут заслуженное наказание.

11.08.2018

По имеющейся в данный момент информации, в аварии погибли 6 пассажиров маршрутного такси, еще 13 получили ранения различной степени тяжести. На месте происшествия со вчерашнего дня работают полиция и спасательные службы. Проводятся следственные действия для выяснения всех обстоятельств, приведших к этой страшной трагедии. Автомобиль КамАЗ с номером АА 3166 ОС, ставший участником ДТП, принадлежит компании «ЮМДЖИ РЕСУРС».

Мы выражаем глубокие соболезнования членам семей, пострадавших в этой трагедии, и со своей стороны сделаем все возможное, чтобы им была оказана необходимая финансовая и психологическая помощь.

Сразу после получения известия о трагедии, компания «ЮМДЖИ РЕСУРС» создала рабочую группу, представители которой находятся на постоянной связи с больницами, чтобы обеспечить максимально качественное лечение и восстановление пострадавших. Кроме этого, семьям всех погибших и пострадавших в этой страшной трагедии будет оказана материальная помощь.

Генеральный директор «ЮМДЖИ РЕСУРС» уже находится в Запорожье.

Представители компании «ЮМДЖИ РЕСУРС» активно сотрудничают с правоохранительными органами для выяснения всех обстоятельств и причин этой трагедии. Уверены, что все виновные понесут заслуженное наказание.