MEDIA ABOUT US

INTECH Turnover Increased by 33% in 2019

UAH 177 million of taxes were paid to the state budget, the Company’s press unit said.

05.03.2020

In 2019, turnover of the Ukrainian company INTECH, including assets managed by it, increased by 33% compared to the previous year, i.e. to $ 107 million. UAH 177 million of taxes were paid to the state budget, the Company’s press unit said.

In particular, the volume of product supplies for metallurgy last year amounted to 45 thousand tons (+ 37%). At the same time, supplies of metallurgical briquettes grew by 30% and flux cored wire – by 42%. As noted, last year the number of metallurgical consumer plants increased by 2.5 times and the product range expanded significantly.

In the logistics sector, the growth in turnover (+ 42%) is due to increase in transport volumes. During the year, the Company carried out 43 thousand rail shipments and exported 2.8 million tons of cargoes using its own and rented fleet of wagons. The Company’s own fleet of wagons increased to 200 units. The number of road transportations of own cargoes in 2019 increased to the level of 5500 shipments.

The report emphasizes that Krivbasvzryvprom – a company under INTECH management – has set a performance record over the past 8 years. The enterprise completed all orders of the mining and processing complex for 2019, which in quantitative terms is 49.5 million m3 (+ 20%). Last year, the enterprise’s management team was restructured and the largest investment program for the recent years was implemented, amounting to almost $ 1 million incl. VAT.

INTECH is part of the portfolio of the investment company UMG Investments. INTECH is engaged in railway logistics business, industrial blast business, has niche products for the metallurgical industry, as well as commercial expert center for UMG Investments portfolio.

СМИ о нас

Оборот компании INTECH в 2019 году увеличился на 33%

В госбюджет были отчислены 177 млн грн налогов, сообщает пресс-служба компании.

05.03.2020

В 2019 году оборот украинской компании INTECH, вместе с активами под ее управлением, увеличился на 33% по сравнению с предыдущим годом, до 107 млн. долл. В госбюджет были отчислены 177 млн грн налогов, сообщает пресс-служба компании.

В частности объем поставок продукции для металлургии в прошлом году составил 45 тыс. тонн (+ 37%). При этом поставки металлургических брикетов выросли на 30%, а порошковой проволоки – на 42%. Как отмечается, в прошлом году количество металлургических заводов-потребителей выросла в 2,5 раза и значительно расширилась номенклатура.

В логистической сфере рост оборота (+ 42%) обусловлен увеличением объемов перевозок. За год компания осуществила 43 тыс. вагоноотправок и вывезла 2,8 млн тонн грузов силами собственного и арендованного парка вагонов. Собственный парк вагонов компании увеличился до 200 единиц. Количество автомобильных перевозок собственных грузов в 2019 году увеличилась до уровня 5500 отправок.

В сообщении подчеркивается, что находящийся под управлением INTECH “Кривбассвзрывпром” установил рекорд по выполнению работ за последние 8 лет. Предприятие выполнило все заявки горно-обогатительного комплекса за 2019 год, что в количественном выражении составляет 49.5 млн куб м (+ 20%). В прошлом году на предприятии была обновлена управленческая команда, а также реализована крупнейшая за последние годы инвестиционная программа, составила почти 1 млн долл. с НДС.

Компания INTECH входит в портфель инвестиционной компании UMG Investments. INTECH имеет бизнес по железнодорожной логистике, бизнес по промышленным взрывам, нишевые продукты для металлургического производства, а также центр коммерческой экспертизы для портфеля UMG Investments.