Team
Yuliia Yevtushenko

PR Director


Yuliia Yevtushenko joined the UMG Investments as PR Director in December 2019.

Yuliia has been working in communications for over 15 years. She focuses on creating communication strategies, CEO communications, crisis communications, brand communications, event management. Has a successful track record of building a PR function for companies from the scratch and bringing it to market benchmarks.

Prior to joining the investment company, Julia worked in the banking sector for 10 years, headed the external communications department of Oschadbank; managed the PR department of Alfa-Bank Ukraine. Has experience in the FMCG sector. In 2017, according to MarketingMediaReview, she was ranked second in the country’s Top PR Professionals list in the Corporate PR Leader nomination.

In 2001, Yuliia became a Master of International Relations at the Kyiv Institute of International Relations. She has got a second degree in finance at the Institute of Economics and Law “KROK”. Graduated from the College of Advertising and CSR Academy.

Команда
Юлия Евтушенко

PR-директор


Юлия Евтушенко присоединилась к команде UMG Investments в качестве PR-директора в декабре 2019 года. 

Юлия работает в сфере коммуникаций более 15 лет. Специализируется на создании коммуникационных стратегий, коммуникации первых лиц, кризисных коммуникациях, brand-коммуникациях, event-менеджменте. Имеет успешный опыт построения PR-функции компаний с нуля и выведения ее в бенчмарки рынка.

До прихода в инвестиционную компанию Юлия 10 лет работала в банковской сфере, возглавляла направление внешних коммуникаций в Ощадбанке, была руководителем PR-департамента Альфа-Банк Украина. Имеет опыт работы в FMCG секторе. В 2017 году согласно данным MarketingMediaReview заняла второе место в рейтинге Лучших PR-профи страны в номинации «Корпоративный PR-лидер».

Юлия в 2001 году стала магистром международных отношений Киевского института международных отношений. Дополнительное образование в сфере финансов получила в Институте экономики и права «КРОК». Окончила Высшую школу рекламы и CSR-Академию.