Team
Serhii Bahatskyi

Chief Information Officer


Serhii Bahatskyi joined the UMG Investments team in August 2018 to systematise and optimise the company’s IT resources. His responsibilities include developing strategy and tactics for the company’s development in the IT field, managing IT projects for business process automation and building IT infrastructure.

He has more than 15 years of experience in the IT field, has worked in various areas of business of EasteOne Group (international investment and consulting group) and Myronivsky Hliboproduct. He has strong expertise in implementing corporate policies, building IT security systems, developing and implementing complex projects.

In 2016, Serhii graduated from the National Academy of Internal Affairs of Ukraine with a degree in Law, and in 2001—from Kharkiv Military University with a degree in AMS/Computer System and Management.

Команда
Сергей Багацкий

ИТ-директор


Сергей Багацкий присоединился к команде UMG Investments в августе 2018 года для систематизации и оптимизации работы ИТ-ресурсов компании. Сфера его ответственности включает вопросы разработки стратегии и тактики развития компании в области ИТ, управления ИТ-проектами по автоматизации бизнес-процессов и построения ИТ-инфраструктуры.

Имеет опыт в ИТ-сфере более 15 лет, работал в различных сферах бизнеса группы EasteOne (международная инвестиционная и консалтинговая группа) и «Мироновский хлебопродукт». Владеет мощными экспертными знаниями по внедрению корпоративных политик, построению систем ИТ-безопасности, разработке и реализации сложных проектов.

В 2016 году Сергей окончил Национальную академию внутренних дел Украины по специальности «Правоведение», а в 2001 году – Харьковский военный университет со степенью специалиста АСУ/компьютеризированной системы и управления.